Why can't I reconnect after pausing my subscription?

While your subscription is paused, you can't create new tunnels or reconnect.

September 30, 2026

While your subscription is paused, you can't create new tunnels or reconnect. You'll see Paused and a note that you can't create tunnels or reconnect until you reactivate.

Open the subscription page and select Reactivate. This restarts your subscription and billing, so read any confirmation before you continue.

See Pause or cancel your subscription for the difference between pausing and cancelling.